United States Connecticut change
Sri Lanka Breaking News
Sri Lanka parliament
vivalankaSri Lanka newsSri Lanka businessSri Lanka sportsSri Lanka technologySri Lanka travelSri Lanka videosSri Lanka eventssinhala newstamil newsSri Lanka business directory
vivalanka advertising
Stay Connected
Popular Searches
T20 World Cup
Sponsored Links
Sri Lanka Explorer

New selectors appointed

Jan 28, 2013 9:07:24 AM - itnnews.lk

Sports Minister Mahindananda Aluthgamage has appointed the Cricket Selection Committee. The Committee is headed by Sanath Jayasuriya.

The Committee comprises, Sanath Jayasuirya who is the Chairman, Pramodya Wickramasinghe, Hemantha Wickremarathne, Chaminda Mendis,  and Eric Upashantha.